Schließen x

Anmelden

»Registrieren     »Passwort vergessen

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Gebiet Zweibrücken

Bezirksverlagsleiterin

Annette Hübschen

Telefon: 06332 9221-31
E-Mail: annette.huebschen@rheinpfalz.de

Sekretariat Bezirksverlagsleitung

Heike Riebenthaler 

Telefon: 06332 9221-30
E-Mail: heike.riebenthaler@rheinpfalz.de


Mediaberatung

Michael Dahler

Pirmasens, Zweibrücken

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: michael.dahler@rheinpfalz.de

Jörg Semar

Zweibrücken

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: joerg.semar@rheinpfalz.de

Lorraine Bauerfeld

Pirmasens, Dahn, Hauenstein

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: lorraine.bauerfeld@rheinpfalz.de

Bettina Kreß

Homburg

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: bettina.kress@rheinpfalz.de


Verkaufsinnendienst

Gerald Legleitner

Zweibrücken

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: gerald.legleitner@rheinpfalz.de

Karin Leiner

Zweibrücken

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: karin.leiner@rheinpfalz.de

Patrik Luba

Pirmasens

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: patrik.luba@rheinpfalz.de

Karin Mannweiler

Homburg

Telefon: 06332-922115
E-Mail: karin.mannweiler@rheinpfalz.de