Schließen x

Anmelden

»Registrieren     »Passwort vergessen

Zum Einzelverkauf der Ausgabe als PDF
Sonntag, 23. Juli 2017

23°C

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Gebiet Neustadt

Bezirksverlagsleiter

Peter Bouché

Telefon: 06321/8903-26
E-Mail: peter.bouche@rheinpfalz.de

Sekretariat Bezirksverlagsleitung

Nina Barth

Telefon: 06321/8903-27
E-Mail: nina.barth@rheinpfalz.de


Mediaberatung

Marcel Müller 

Neustadt, Haßloch

Telefon: 06321/8903-21
E-Mail: marcel.mueller@rheinpfalz.de

Thomas Nies

LEO-Magazin Grünstadt, Bad Dürkheim und Neustadt

Telefon: 06359/9330-18
E-Mail: thomas.nies@rheinpfalz.de

Karl-Heinz Wolk

Bad Dürkheim

Telefon: 06322/9452-11
E-Mail: karl-heinz.wolk@rheinpfalz.de

Ulf Gärtig

Grünstadt, Bad Dürkheim

Telefon: 06359/9330-14
E-Mail: ulf.gaertig@rheinpfalz.de


Verkaufsinnendienst

Anja Hach 

Neustadt

Telefon: 06321/8903-23
E-Mail: anja.hach@rheinpfalz.de

Fred Kettering

Bad Dürkheim, LEO

Telefon: 06321/8903-19
E-Mail: fred.kettering@rheinpfalz.de

Kerstin Staubitz 

Grünstadt

Telefon: 06359/9330-17
E-Mail: kerstin.staubitz@rheinpfalz.de