Schließen x

Anmelden

»Registrieren     »Passwort vergessen

Zum Einzelverkauf der Ausgabe als PDF
Samstag, 19. August 2017

22°C

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Gebiet Ludwigshafen

Bezirksverlagsleiter

Uwe Richter

Telefon: 0621 5902-220
E-Mail: uwe.richter@rheinpfalz.de

Sekretariat Bezirksverlagsleitung

Claudia Bauer 

Telefon: 0621 5902-221
E-Mail: claudia.bauer@rheinpfalz.de


Mediaberatung

Klemens Heinrich

Böhl-Iggelheim, Schifferstadt , VG Dannstadt-Schauernheim, VG Rheinauen

Telefon: 0621 5902-260
E-Mail: klemens.heinrich@rheinpfalz.de

Sebastian Pellkofer

Limburgerhof

Telefon: 0621 5902-237
E-Mail: sebastian.pellkofer@rheinpfalz.de

Marc Scherer

Bobenheim-Roxheim, Dirmstein, Gerolsheim, Großkarlbach, Worms, VG Lambsheim-Heßheim

Telefon: 06233 3151-29
E-Mail: marc.scherer@rheinpfalz.de

Özlem Cinar

Ludwigshafen


Telefon: 0621 5902-239
E-Mail: oezlem.cinar@rheinpfalz.de

Christine Grauer

Speyer, VG Römerberg-Dudenhofen, Hockenheim, Schwetzingen

Telefon: 06232 1307-19
E-Mail: christine.grauer@rheinpfalz.de

Nicole Haas

Frankenthal, VG Lambsheim-Heßheim

Telefon: 06233 3151-27
E-Mail: nicole.haas@rheinpfalz.de

Nicole Kapp

Mannheim, Heidelberg, Viernheim

Telefon: 0621 5902-266
E-Mail: nicole.kapp@rheinpfalz.de

Alexandra Scherer

Speyer, VG Römerberg-Dudenhofen, Hockenheim

Telefon: 06232 1307-35
E-Mail: alexandra.scherer@rheinpfalz.de

Isabel Strohmenger

Ludwigshafen, VG Maxdorf

Telefon: 0621 5902-235
E-Mail: isabel.strohmenger@rheinpfalz.de

Simone Zimmer

Ludwigshafen, Muttterstadt, Neuhofen

Telefon: 0621 5902-232
E-Mail: simone.zimmer@rheinpfalz.de


Verkaufsinnendienst

Ljubov Chramejew

Ludwigshafen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis

Telefon: 0621 5902-679
E-Mail: ljubov.chramejew@rheinpfalz.de

Evelyn Göthe

Ludwigshafen, Mannheim, VG Maxdorf

Telefon: 0621 5902-682
E-Mail: evelyn.goethe@rheinpfalz.de

Anett Markgraf

Frankenthal, Speyer

Telefon: 0621 5902-231
E-Mail: anett.markgraf@rheinpfalz.de